Contact us Tenant Log-in Search

Major Shareholders

At 15 May 2018, the Company had been notified, in accordance with the UK Listing Authority’s Disclosure Rules and Transparency Rules, that the following four shareholders held, or were beneficially interested in, 3% or more of the Company’s issued share capital amounting to a total of almost 55%.

  Issued share capital %
PEL Limited 25.02
Norges Bank 21.03
BlackRock Inc 5.00

Total voting rights as at 11 December 2017 were 307,290,263